Biology 20 – Cell Quiz

September 14, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today was my biology 20 quiz, and I did not do well. I got 20 out of 49, the reason I got his horrible mark honestly beats m. I studied so hard. I went over my organelle table 5 times with my grandparents. I thought I had it down and that I was going to do pretty good in this test. For myself when it comes to tests I get nervous and I find that I forget everything, which sucks, and is going to haunt me for the rest of my life. No excuses made I did horrible, and I am very upset with myself. I think I am going to have to find someone who can help me with studying, and help me find out a way that i will make the facts stick in my head. I am going to improve my mark by re-taking this test and studying more, and over all trying harder. How I keep myself organized is I put reminders in my phone, or I leave windows open my labtop and then when I open my it and I can see that these are obviously open for a reason. I am going to change by coming in more and studying with the teachers, and getting more help in class, and maybe re-word all my notes.

§ One Response to Biology 20 – Cell Quiz

  • jessiehmann says:

    Becci,
    I love this new theme!
    It is very professional and inviting.
    Becci, you are getting so much tighter with your grammar. Capitalization of your ‘i’s’ was almost PERFECT! Try and be creative with your posts and have some fun. Keep trudging away Becci with Biology. You will get it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Biology 20 – Cell Quiz at rebeccafairlien.

meta

