Look At How Much Has Changed

December 17, 2013 § Leave a comment

Goodness, it’s been well over a year and some since I have even signed onto my WordPress, it’s 3:14am, and here I am reading over what I wanted to do after high school in September 2011.. Well it’s now December 2013, and I am not where I thought I was going to be, not even close. I wanted to be a nurse, I wanted to help people, help sick people become better, help others get through treatment, but why am I not doing this when I spoke so deeply about it? I guess somewhere in-between september 2011 and May 2013 I changed my mind. I decided I did not want to be a nurse anymore but I had wanted to work in the Film Industry, and boy is that a huge change in direction.. I love my program, and I have made some friends I know I will never lose, looking back was weird, this is the most pointless post ever, but that’s what you do when you finish final projects at 3am and have nothing better to do because you’re high on coffee! But my WordPress is reactive now, and I am ready to make a new direction for myself, and my followers! Lets do this.

I have a final tomorrow afternoon!

Night all, xoxo. 

Rebecca.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Look At How Much Has Changed at rebeccafairlien.

meta

